loading
  Novena Square    6732 1363    8824 6344
  Chinatown Point    6227 4718    9094 9856
Working Hours Mon - Fri: 11:00AM — 9:00PM Sat - Sun: 11:00AM — 7:00PM
Free Shipping Orders over $99

Rave Reviews

Rave Reviews
Rave Reviews

Eudora Beauty & Wellness is a brand of holistic care using traditional ways with a mix of modern technology.

We provide services with integrity and assurance. We are working to nourish people and enhance their beauty. We are about your well-being. We hold numerous good reviews under our belt. Our customers keep returning to us for our signature treatments.

We wanted to share some of the excellent customers feedback we've gotten over the past years with you!

Our clients love us. Discover why here.

5 Stars Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Service is good. Price is reasonable.

    Michelle Goh Avatar Michelle Goh
    March 22, 2021

    5 star review  Staff service very good. Thank you

    Kam Kam Kam Avatar Kam Kam Kam
    December 26, 2020

    5 star review  I have a very good experience today 😚 thank you 😚

    Monica Tolosa Avatar Monica Tolosa
    September 6, 2021
  • 5 star review  我对于Vandy&shirley的服务非常满意,Vandy的洗脸手法非常专业.😍

    Annie Beh Avatar Annie Beh
    September 23, 2021

    5 star review  Profession Treatment, feel relax

    Liteng Koay Avatar Liteng Koay
    March 22, 2021

    2 star review  My masseuse was a China lady. At 1st, the service was quite good, then later, after 15 mins, she was rubbing my shoulder with 1 hand, the other hand texting on her phone. A few time her hands were off me texting on her phone, she walk around the bed with her phone. She was more busy texting on her phone then on me. Then later when finished, she went out the room without closing the curtain, and I need to walk over to the curtain with my naked body to close it. When I was out, waiting at the table, the lady approached me, without asking me how the treatment, straight away intro me their packages. I told her about my experience, and she asked me to buy 1 more of this promotion to try again. Really pissed off with this kind of services. Not recommended.

    Phylynn Yip Avatar Phylynn Yip
    April 1, 2021
  • 5 star review  massage perfect will give recommendation what your body needs

    Retchelle Jesoro Avatar Retchelle Jesoro
    March 24, 2021

    5 star review  Enjoy facial treatment done by Wendy therapist. not hard sell here, strongly recommended😊

    Qiu Cen Lim Avatar Qiu Cen Lim
    October 23, 2021

    5 star review  Janice-服务很不错,特别是洗脸手很温柔!赞!

    Hong Yang You Avatar Hong Yang You
    December 18, 2020
  • 5 star review  like their service and caring not hard selling.will back again for their facial

    Veronica May Avatar Veronica May
    February 9, 2021

    5 star review  waited 34 min at the front counter. was very upset and angry. but the facial massage was so good that it blew my anger away. Thank you ou Wendy.

    Charmaine Loh Avatar Charmaine Loh
    September 17, 2021

    5 star review  Qi qi service is very good and well knowledge of body.

    Cathy Lin Avatar Cathy Lin
    September 5, 2021
  • 5 star review  Awesome meridian massage by Qi. She really focused on the painful areas. Ended up buying a package. 👍👍👍

    Lu Isa Avatar Lu Isa
    March 22, 2021

    5 star review  Superb service and fantastic experienced from Eudora ! Very professional massage skill by xiao ying, she is also very kind and knowledgeable. I feel much better and relaxing after a massage from her. Thumbs up 👍🏻. They are not hard sell at all ! But I immediately signed up a package from them as it is value for price after all . Will recommends my friends for her .

    Han Felicia Avatar Han Felicia
    December 11, 2020

    5 star review  serve ok very enjoy and relax

    Shi Pei Avatar Shi Pei
    January 16, 2021
Rave Reviews

Good things are meant to be shared

If you love our service & treatment, leave us a review on Google or Facebook. What's more, get a free treatment from us!

Login Account

Already a Celina Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.