loading
  Novena Square    6732 1363    8824 6344
  Chinatown Point    6227 4718    9094 9856
Working Hours Mon - Fri: 11:00AM — 9:00PM Sat - Sun: 11:00AM — 7:00PM
Free Shipping Orders over $99

Rave Reviews

Rave Reviews
Rave Reviews

Eudora Beauty & Wellness is a brand of holistic care using traditional ways with a mix of modern technology.

We provide services with integrity and assurance. We are working to nourish people and enhance their beauty. We are about your well-being. We hold numerous good reviews under our belt. Our customers keep returning to us for our signature treatments.

We wanted to share some of the excellent customers feedback we've gotten over the past years with you!

Our clients love us. Discover why here.

5 Stars Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Jolin is very nice and good service….feel comfortable in here

    Siew Hong Avatar Siew Hong
    October 29, 2021

    5 star review  great massage, good service

    Valerie Vill Avatar Valerie Vill
    March 21, 2021

    5 star review  我对于Vandy&shirley的服务非常满意,Vandy的洗脸手法非常专业.😍

    Annie Beh Avatar Annie Beh
    September 23, 2021
  • 5 star review  Jolin is good i will recommend her to my friends

    Aramibay C. Nitsuga Avatar Aramibay C. Nitsuga
    October 17, 2021

    5 star review  pleasant experience with good treatment by Jolin. thank u

    Ree Seow Avatar Ree Seow
    November 25, 2021

    5 star review  Enjoy facial treatment done by Wendy therapist. not hard sell here, strongly recommended😊

    Qiu Cen Lim Avatar Qiu Cen Lim
    October 23, 2021
  • 5 star review  Service is good. Price is reasonable.

    Michelle Goh Avatar Michelle Goh
    March 22, 2021

    5 star review  The best service for beauty and wellness

    Isah Wilmar Garcia Avatar Isah Wilmar Garcia
    December 10, 2020

    5 star review  Nice and pleasant with good service from Shirley

    Malcolm Lim Avatar Malcolm Lim
    October 9, 2021
  • 5 star review  wendy is caring and details to clear the dirt. i stongly reconnend and recognise the good service tgey are given

    Gee Sin Hua Avatar Gee Sin Hua
    October 18, 2021

    2 star review  My masseuse was a China lady. At 1st, the service was quite good, then later, after 15 mins, she was rubbing my shoulder with 1 hand, the other hand texting on her phone. A few time her hands were off me texting on her phone, she walk around the bed with her phone. She was more busy texting on her phone then on me. Then later when finished, she went out the room without closing the curtain, and I need to walk over to the curtain with my naked body to close it. When I was out, waiting at the table, the lady approached me, without asking me how the treatment, straight away intro me their packages. I told her about my experience, and she asked me to buy 1 more of this promotion to try again. Really pissed off with this kind of services. Not recommended.

    Phylynn Yip Avatar Phylynn Yip
    April 1, 2021

    5 star review  QIQI she is a patient therapist 👍🏻

    Pei Xin Mok Avatar Pei Xin Mok
    September 7, 2021
  • 5 star review  Yanyan helped to do my extraction, high frequency and mask. She is friendly and approachable to answer my question. The place is well renovated as well.

    Ming Fen 온유 Avatar Ming Fen 온유
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  jolin 护理很专业 让我感觉到很happy 可以强烈推荐见这个护理 师

    Ooi Jessica Avatar Ooi Jessica
    October 30, 2021

    5 star review  I have enjoyed it very much for the full body massage done by Ms. Xiao Ying, she is a professional massage therapist 👍

    ShirLey Wong Avatar ShirLey Wong
    October 22, 2021
Rave Reviews

Good things are meant to be shared

If you love our service & treatment, leave us a review on Google or Facebook. What's more, get a free treatment from us!

Login Account

Already a Celina Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.