loading
  Novena Square    6732 1363    8824 6344
  Chinatown Point    6227 4718    9094 9856
Working Hours Mon - Fri: 11:00AM — 9:00PM Sat - Sun: 11:00AM — 7:00PM
Free Shipping Orders over $99

Rave Reviews

Rave Reviews
Rave Reviews

Eudora Beauty & Wellness is a brand of holistic care using traditional ways with a mix of modern technology.

 

We provide services with integrity and assurance. We are working to nourish people and enhance their beauty. We are about your well-being.

We hold numerous good reviews under our belt. Our customers keep returning to us for our signature treatments.

 

We wanted to share some of the excellent customers feedback we've gotten over the past years with you!

Our clients love us. Discover why here.

5 Stars Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  well done , good service

    Alicia Chong Avatar Alicia Chong
    December 27, 2020

    5 star review  Nice and pleasant with good service from Shirley

    Malcolm Lim Avatar Malcolm Lim
    October 9, 2021

    5 star review  服务很好 , 按摩出来感觉良好

    Maywong Wong Avatar Maywong Wong
    April 4, 2021
  • 5 star review  All staff are friendly and no hard sell 😄

    Tiara Poon Avatar Tiara Poon
    December 17, 2020

    5 star review  wendy is caring and details to clear the dirt. i stongly reconnend and recognise the good service tgey are given

    Gee Sin Hua Avatar Gee Sin Hua
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  Profession Treatment, feel relax

    Liteng Koay Avatar Liteng Koay
    March 22, 2021
  • 5 star review  Good and friendly service from Shirley.. massage was very well done

    Mira Loh Avatar Mira Loh
    October 9, 2021

    5 star review  今天来做背部护理,是Jolin帮我做的,服务很好,强力推荐😁

    Lily Ho Avatar Lily Ho
    November 9, 2021

    5 star review  Jolin is very nice and good service….feel comfortable in here

    Siew Hong Avatar Siew Hong
    October 29, 2021
  • 5 star review  patient, professional skill,good advice and friendly.... thanks and I recommend to u all...

    Sri Ta Ren Avatar Sri Ta Ren
    December 4, 2020

    5 star review  I have a very good experience today 😚 thank you 😚

    Monica Tolosa Avatar Monica Tolosa
    September 6, 2021

    5 star review  Massage and facial session is relaxing, good service too! 💆‍♀️👍

    Anqi Tai Avatar Anqi Tai
    December 11, 2020
  • 5 star review  I like the Hong mei skill is good

    Sing Koh Avatar Sing Koh
    October 27, 2021

    5 star review  sandy informatio regarding about the beauty & wellness very professional and the massage are very good & strong

    Kamisah Jahaya Avatar Kamisah Jahaya
    September 17, 2021

    5 star review  Thanks Xiao Ying. I can see amazing result. Her massage was excellent. Well done, Xiao Ying. The most satisfying massage I ever had. Although they will try to recommend their packages but they are not hard selling or pushing you to sign on. Overall good experience and I will come back again. Thanks again.

    Qian Hui Avatar Qian Hui
    March 22, 2021
Rave Reviews

Good things are meant to be shared

If you love our service & treatment, leave us a review on Google or Facebook. What's more, get a free treatment from us!

Login Account

Already a Celina Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.