loading
  Novena Square    6732 1363    8824 6344
  Chinatown Point    6227 4718    9094 9856
Working Hours Mon - Fri: 11:00AM — 9:00PM Sat - Sun: 11:00AM — 7:00PM
Free Shipping Orders over $99

Rave Reviews

Rave Reviews
Rave Reviews

Eudora Beauty & Wellness is a brand of holistic care using traditional ways with a mix of modern technology.

We provide services with integrity and assurance. We are working to nourish people and enhance their beauty. We are about your well-being. We hold numerous good reviews under our belt. Our customers keep returning to us for our signature treatments.

We wanted to share some of the excellent customers feedback we've gotten over the past years with you!

Our clients love us. Discover why here.

5 Stars Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  First time experience on the Meridian Massage, relaxing and experienced therapist, Hong Mei. Highly recommended, very worthwhile! 👍🏼

    Sophia Chai Avatar Sophia Chai
    October 15, 2021

    5 star review  the facial stone massage was gd n refreshing .back stone massage is a relief for yr back ache.my masseu did a gd job yanyan.

    siti zauwiyah  Avatar siti zauwiyah
    December 14, 2020

    5 star review  Good and friendly service from Shirley.. massage was very well done

    Mira Loh Avatar Mira Loh
    October 9, 2021
  • 5 star review  Service very good they use the product suite my face and the massage awsome

    Sheela Andrew Avatar Sheela Andrew
    December 9, 2020

    5 star review  wendy is caring and details to clear the dirt. i stongly reconnend and recognise the good service tgey are given

    Gee Sin Hua Avatar Gee Sin Hua
    October 18, 2021

    5 star review  pleasant experience with good treatment by Jolin. thank u

    Ree Seow Avatar Ree Seow
    November 25, 2021
  • 5 star review  Very good experience ( Vandy)

    Mika Sow Avatar Mika Sow
    September 29, 2021

    5 star review  æœåŠ¡å¾ˆå¥½ 员工态度佳❤️👍

    Hueiwen Lim Avatar Hueiwen Lim
    March 22, 2021

    5 star review  Yanyan helped to do my extraction, high frequency and mask. She is friendly and approachable to answer my question. The place is well renovated as well.

    Ming Fen 온유 Avatar Ming Fen 온유
    September 10, 2021
  • 5 star review  well done , good service

    Alicia Chong Avatar Alicia Chong
    December 27, 2020

    5 star review  professional beautician and great experience😄

    楊嘉沛 Avatar 楊嘉沛
    March 4, 2021

    5 star review  Wendy at Novena@square2 outlet has provided a very good service! Tried the skin booster package today i would give 5/5! I would have sign the package if i didn’t have an existing one! Package price is very reasonable and would highly recommend to everyone!

    ShiMin Cham Avatar ShiMin Cham
    November 29, 2021
  • 5 star review  Professional beautician 😍 Highly recommended 👏🏻

    Danielle Yap YE Avatar Danielle Yap YE
    December 20, 2020

    5 star review  like their service and caring not hard selling.will back again for their facial

    Veronica May Avatar Veronica May
    February 9, 2021

    5 star review  Massage and facial session is relaxing, good service too! 💆‍♀️👍

    Anqi Tai Avatar Anqi Tai
    December 11, 2020
Rave Reviews

Good things are meant to be shared

If you love our service & treatment, leave us a review on Google or Facebook. What's more, get a free treatment from us!

Login Account

Already a Celina Customer?

Invaild email address.

6 or more characters, letters and numbers. Must contain at least one number.

Your information will nerver be shared with any third party.